Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Mumbai B.ed College

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com
Unable to create /modules/mod_novasfh/engine/sfh_43.xml configuration file.
Click here for more information.
Please update your Flash Player to view content.
You are here: Home Board Members
Board Members

Members of the Board of Bharitiya Gramin Punerrachana Sanstha's and their brief background

Sr. No
Name Qualification Occupation Experience
1. Shri. J.K Jadhav - Chairman B.E
Educationist 26 Years
2. Shri. V.D Gadekar - Vice Chairman M.A (Economics) Teaching and Industrialist 25 years
3. Shri. E.K Jadhav - Secretary DME Industrialist and Educationalist 23 Years
4. Shri R.M Shelke - Treasurer MCom Social Work & Banker 28 Years
5. Shri. Vikkrant .J. Jadhav -
Joint Secretary
Business and Educationalist 6 Years
6. Shri. A.B Jadhav - Member B.A Business 20 Years
7. Shri. Deelip .A. Bhalekar - Member B.Sc
Social Work & Business 21 years
8. Shri. V.K Bodke - Member MCom Teaching 18 Years
9. Shri. P . V Kasbekar - Member B.A Industrialist 30 Years
10. Shri. K.M. Bhade- Member H.S.C Business 12 Years
11. Shri. N.K Pawar B.Com Industrialist 20 Years